Safety Harness Courses London

Safety Harness London

Safety Harness Course London

  • Key Facts
    Durations: 1/2 Day
    Venue: East London
  • Includes
    Certificate & ID Card Valid for 3 Years
  • Dates
    Weekdays & Weekends
  • Price
    Starting From £50.00

About the Safety Harness Course

If you are looking for a comprehensive Safety Harness course in London, then you’ve come to the right place. We are SRP Training, your trusted specialists in safety harness training courses London delegates recommend. Our Safety Harness training course is designed for individuals who as part of their working duties are required to use and inspect safety harnesses.

By attending this ½ day Safety Harness course, you will understand the current legal obligations regarding the safe use of fall protection equipment, along with the causes and resultant effects of a fall. This knowledge will help you or your team to stay safe when working at heights. This Safety Harness course has been tailored in order to meet the legal requirements set out by the HSE for organisations. This course is led by tutors with years of experience in the field, and they will be able to give you the support you need as you learn.

We’re Here to Help

Upon completion of the Safety Harness Course, you will receive a same day certificate and card that is valid for 3 years. So, if you want to find out more, why not get in touch with a member of our team today? We will be able to answer all of your questions, and we will get you booked onto a course as soon as it is convenient for you. This is why London learners choose our Safety Harness course!

Require on-site training? Please get in touch to get a bespoke quote,
Discounts available for group bookings and on-site training.

CALL NOW

Safety Harness Schedule and Prices

NameVenue PriceBook Now
Safety Harness - Wednesday, 24 July 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Thursday, 25 July 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Friday, 26 July 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Saturday, 27 July 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Monday, 29 July 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Tuesday, 30 July 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Wednesday, 31 July 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Thursday, 1 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Friday, 2 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Saturday, 3 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Monday, 5 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Tuesday, 6 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Wednesday, 7 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Thursday, 8 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Friday, 9 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Saturday, 10 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Monday, 12 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Tuesday, 13 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Wednesday, 14 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Thursday, 15 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Friday, 16 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Saturday, 17 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Monday, 19 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Tuesday, 20 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Wednesday, 21 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Thursday, 22 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Friday, 23 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Saturday, 24 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Monday, 26 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Tuesday, 27 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Wednesday, 28 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Thursday, 29 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Friday, 30 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Saturday, 31 August 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Monday, 2 September 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Tuesday, 3 September 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Wednesday, 4 September 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Thursday, 5 September 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Friday, 6 September 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Saturday, 7 September 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Monday, 9 September 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Tuesday, 10 September 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Wednesday, 11 September 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Thursday, 12 September 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Friday, 13 September 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Saturday, 14 September 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Monday, 16 September 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Tuesday, 17 September 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Wednesday, 18 September 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99
Safety Harness - Thursday, 19 September 2024Ilford, IG3 8EG £59.99

Dates

Price (All Inc)

Book Now

Everyday

Only £50.00

Call Now to Book Course
0208 911 8554

When you choose us for your safety harness London training, you can look forward to the following:

  • Instantly Increase your Safety Harness Skills
  • Earn more money with the Safety Harness Course
  • Secure your course by paying a deposit
  • Don’t miss a day’s work – Weekend Availability
  • Guaranteed Lowest Price

The Safety Harness Course is divided into several units, including the core units below:

  • Summarising the work at height regulations and associated legislation and be fully aware of their legal responsibilities
  • Selecting the correct work equipment and restraint systems to help prevent falls from height thus reducing risk to themselves and others
  • Carrying out inspections of equipment to ensure they are safe and fit for purpose
  • Confidently selecting and donning a harness correctly

Our Safety Harness course tutors are qualified and experienced health and safety professionals, with extensive experience in construction and risk management.

All SRP trainers hold numerous health and safety qualifications such as the NEBOSH General Certificate, and the NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Health & Safety. This is well above the required industry standard to ensure that the delivery of the course is to the highest standard, so you can be sure you are in safe hands.

This course is highly interactive and will be taught through quizzes and presentations.

The examination for the Safety Harness course will be a multiple-choice exam that you take at the end. Successful candidates will be provided with the certificate and card before finishing the course. If you fail, you can retake as many re-sits until you pass, totally free of charge.

Renewals: The Safety Harness Course Certificate is valid for 3 years and after this, candidates can undertake a 1/2-day refresher course to maintain the certificate for a further 3 years.

SRP Training can also provide companies with Safety Harness Training at their venue if you would prefer for your team to learn in a location that is already familiar to them. A trainer can be sent to the company address and deliver the course if there are a minimum of 6 candidates. Please contact the office for this service.

Are there any prerequisites for the Course?                                                                                                                                                                 

There are no prerequisites for the course, making it accessible for a wide range of construction professionals.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            What are the hours of the course?

The approximate course hours are 11am to 1pm for both weekend and weekday courses.

Can I come in and see you face to face as that would give me peace of mind?   

Yes, absolutely we encourage our customers to have a face to face discussion with us regarding their training course and training needs. This will then put your mind at ease, knowing that you are dealing with real people and a real business that will give you the best service possible.

It will also give you the opportunity to meet some staff members or even your trainer if they are not delivering training at the time of your visit.                                                                                                                                                        

What if I don’t have time to visit and have a face to face meeting before the Training dates?   

We understand that everyone does not have time to do this. The next best thing is to have a discussion of whatever questions, queries, or concerns you have with one of our training course administrators. You’ll soon see why we’re the providers of safety harness courses London trainees trust.