SSSTS Course London

(36 customer reviews)

£55.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Zoom Online

Additional information

Choose Date

Weekend – Sat 30th Apr & Sun 1st May, Weekday – Tue 3rd & Wed 4th May, Weekday – Thu 5th & Fri 6th May, Weekend – Sat 7th & Sun 8th May, Weekday – Mon 9th & Tue 10th May, Weekday – Thu 12th & Fri 13th May, Weekend – Sat 14th & Sun 15th May, Weekday – Mon 16th & Tue 17th May, Weekday – Thu 19th & Fri 20th May, Weekend – Sat 21st & Sun 22nd May, Weekday – Mon 23rd & Tues 24th May, Weekday – Thurs 26th & Fri 27th May, Weekend – Sat 28th & Sun 29th May, Weekday – Mon 30th & Tues 31st May, Weekday – Thurs 2nd & Fri 3rd June, Weekend – Sat 4th & Sun 5th June, Weekday – Mon 6th & Tues 7th June, Weekday – Thurs 9th & Fri 10th June, Weekend – Sat 11th & Sun 12th June, Weekday – Mon 13th & Tues 14th June, Weekday – Thurs 16th & Fri 17th June, Weekend – Sat 18th & Sun 19th June, Weekday – Mon 20th & Tues 21st June, Weekday – Thurs 23rd & Fri 24th June, Weekend – Sat 25th & Sun 26th June

36 reviews for SSSTS Course London

  1. iurie

    Hello, where could I get book to study for SSSTS? Thank you.

  2. Matthew Smith

    Clear and precise, great atmosphere.

  3. Catlin Munteanu

    Good delivery, plenty of knowledge from the trainer. Fair breaks and dealt with questions well.

  4. Stanislav Angelov

    Good Tutor, very happy.

  5. Nirmal Singh

    Found the course very enjoyable and well presented. Thanks

  6. Kalpesh Ulias

    Exellent. Sweet, Top one

  7. Asmerom Gabresillasie

    The course instructor delivered the course to an Extremely high standard. It was a fun class to be involved in

  8. Dionisie Natea

    The course was put across in a clear and easily understandable manner and pace.

  9. Gelu Covoran

    Happy With The SSSTS Course
    The instructor was very knowledgeable and engaging – would recommend.

  10. Ciprian

    The course was a real eye opener and I really enjoyed it. Learnt a lot in the last two days and I’ll go on to learn more

  11. Adeel Maule

    Very good and engaging

  12. Adeel Maule

    Great Job. Very educational.

  13. Ciobataru Vasilica

    Really informative course.

  14. Victor Marius

    Amazing SSSTS course! Got my supervisor role at my site few weeks after doing the course. Chuffed with the outcome. Course only took 2 days.

  15. Larry Hedding

    Presentation of courses was done with the most care and attention to detail. Thoroughly covered all the essentials on how to be a good supervisor and the anecdotal pieces of info from the tutor Smith was fantastic

  16. George Mihai

    100/100

  17. Harry Kemp

    The tutor was brilliant!

  18. Paul Swindon

    Chuffed

  19. Marius Srincu

    So very pleased with the course

  20. Rosie

    The SSSTS course was really good

  21. Andre

    Thanks

  22. Fahil

    This course was good i loved it

  23. Felisha

    Worth my time. Thanks SRP training

  24. Sophie

    Great learning environment

  25. Hamsa

    GOOD

  26. Abdul

    Great course

  27. Rubi

    I am pleased I did my SSSTS course with SRP training.

  28. Lucy

    Worth the price. The assessor taught very well

  29. Singh

    Lovely course

  30. Adeel Malike

    The course was Well presented

  31. Mohammed Shareef

    Thanks SRP

  32. Florin

    Fantastic!!!

  33. Marian Dragomir

    Wonderful course

  34. Nash Prahalathan

    Thank you

  35. Marius Srincu

    Enjoyed the course

  36. weceb embaye

    The course was taught well and I understood it thoroughly

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?