Sale!

Emergency First Aid

(52 customer reviews)

£85.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Ilford, Essex

Additional information

Choose Date

Saturday 14th May, Monday 16th May, Tuesday 17th May, Wednesday 18th May, Thursday 19th May, Friday 20th May, Saturday 21st May, Monday 23rd May, Tuesday 24th May, Wednesday 25th May, Thursday 26th May, Friday 27th May, Saturday 28th May, Monday 30th May, Tuesday 31st May, Wednesday 1st June, Thursday 2nd June, Friday 3rd June, Saturday 4th June, Monday 6th June, Tuesday 7th June, Wednesday 8th June, Thursday 9th June, Friday 10th June, Saturday 11th June, Monday 13th June, Tuesday 14th June, Wednesday 15th June, Thursday 16th June, Friday 17th June, Saturday 18th June, Monday 20th June

52 reviews for Emergency First Aid

  1. Clark Nolan

    Needed this course on urgent notice and SRP were able to sort me out without hesitation. Props to these guys they are the best 🙂

  2. Yonut Ioan

    Excellent.

  3. Alan Mark

    Course was delivered nicely with everything covered and completed it all in a day!

  4. Alan Mark

    Course was delivered nicely with everything covered and completed it all in only 24 hours

  5. Krystof Krajco

    Fantastic team at SRP even when i had difficulties signing on they were able to get me support and help me out I appreciate this very much.

  6. Jasminder Singh

    Perfect service and care. Perfect attention to detail. Perfect overall.

  7. Alexandru Aurelean

    I did my SMSTS course with SRP Training which was absolutely brilliant.
    They were so supporting and on email all the time even after the course!
    I personally highly recommend them to whom is looking for a high quality courses !

  8. Mikey Chen

    5*

  9. James Daniel Rowan

    Excellent providers cant say enough good things

  10. Augustus Benji

    10/10 Fab staff and service

  11. Manuel Akanji

    Brilliant

  12. Austin Karl

    Top notch delivery and work I am happy I chose this place

  13. Danut Ioan

    Course was recommended to me by bosses and thankful I took it. Great asset to have to my skills and the trainer at this place was excellent even gave me extra tips.

  14. Bianca Sved

    Brill service

  15. Bert Allan

    I am very happy and satisfied with this level of service.

  16. Max Weller

    Best in the business

  17. Harry Smith

    Good Course

  18. Harry Smith

    Good Course, I would highly recommend it

  19. Soteris Mantilaria

    The emergency first aid course was good because now i have learnt a lot about first aid

  20. Soteris Mantilaria

    The emergency first aid course was good because now i have learnt a lot about first aid!!!

  21. Allan Palmer

    Time efficient

  22. Jude Surry

    Very informative

  23. Luke Maskell

    Now I am confident with first aid

  24. Alex Lukes

    Good course

  25. Allan Palmer

    This course was very interesting

  26. Levita

    good course!!

  27. Rahim

    I was happy with the course. Worth the price

  28. Ishmall

    Worth the price

  29. Fahim

    I enjoyed the teaching

  30. Amardip Singh

    Brilliant tutorial! I feel like i understood all the scenarios and processes I have to go through

  31. Osama Nguye

    Joan was amazing!

  32. Jack Roberts

    Excellent training! I am very satisfied and the price is perfect.

  33. Brandon Wayne

    For the first time going to these trainers it was a great experience! Booked my level 3 first aid and will be coming back next week for that!

  34. Brandon Wayne

    For the first time going to these trainers it was a great experience! Booked my level 3 first aid and will be returning back soon for that!

  35. Alan Maximan

    Amazing!

  36. Alan Maximan

    Stupendous 😀

  37. Petar Kolovski

    Quality trainer. She kept us entertained during the whole process which I found a nice change of pace compared to some other courses. Very much looking forward to booking more with SRP Training.

  38. Ivaylo Chibie

    Trainer provided me with the essential knowledge I needed to be on site. I am grateful to SRP for the way they handled my registration too

  39. Eugene Mensa

    Extremely satisfied!

  40. Eugene Mensa

    Extremely satisfied!

  41. Amrik Shah

    Very well presented course with all the basis covered! I am also grateful to Joan for the practical knowledge she gave

  42. Alin Mohang

    I came with some fear having never done first aid but Joan the tutor was very welcoming and patient with me.

  43. Scott McPeterson

    Fantastic course and pricing is fair.

  44. Scott McPeterson

    top notch course and pricing is fair.

  45. Lawrence Adams

    Totally enjoyed the course! Great tutor and fantastic staff at SRP Training

  46. Ionut Ivan

    Felt very comfortable and taken care of during the whole course

  47. Mark Fuller

    Just the ticket I needed.

  48. Mark Fuller

    Just the ticket I needed to be on site

  49. Majam Hassan

    5/5

  50. Khayyam Haag

    helpful and lovely tutor!

  51. Petrisor Ivalo

    Good learning. Got my ticket an happy customer 🙂

  52. Ioan Lavinia

    Huge thanks to SRP training for sorting me out. Big help

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?